Faculty, Staff, and Board

Staff

Jonathan Back

Director of Student Support Services and Director of Summer Programs
jback@thejanusschool.org

Nicholas Chapman

Director of Development
nchapman@thejanusschool.org

Janet Gillespie

Director of Finance & Operations
info@thejanusschool.org

Staci Jasin

Special Projects
sjasin@thejanusschool.org

Giny Mackey

Speech & Language Pathologist
gmackey@thejanusschool.org

Lori Nau

Office Administrator
lnau@thejanusschool.org

Robin Payne

Director of Admission & Outreach
rpayne@thejanusschool.org

Brian Schein

Director of Facilities
bschein@thejanusschool.org

Holly Sprowls

Speech & Language Pathologist
hsprowls@thejanusschool.org

Heather Strunk

Director of Academics
hstrunk@thejanusschool.org

Michelle Styer

Director of Technology
mstyer@thejanusschool.org


Faculty

Matt Glenn

Reading/Writing, Humanities & Mathematics
mglenn@thejanusschool.org

Ginger Goudie

Mathematics & Transition
ggoudie@thejanusschool.org

Carrie-Anne Henry

Reading/Writing, Mathematics & Language Development
chenry@thejanusschool.org

Emily Hyman

Teaching Assistant
ehyman@thejanusschool.org

Jay Keener, LCSW

School Counselor, Socialization & Communication, Psychology
jkeener@thejanusschool.org

Christine Koslosky

Reading/Writing & Spanish
ckoslosky@thejanusschool.org

Elizabeth Link

Reading/Writing & Mathematics
elink@thejanusschool.org

Jason McCauley

Science & History
jmccauley@thejanusschool.org

Jessica Mummau

Reading/Writing, Mathematics, Science & Social Studies
jmummau@thejanusschool.org

Angela Nilles

Teaching Assistant
anilles@thejanusschool.org

Patrick Pressley

Science & History
ppressley@thejanusschool.org

Cynthia Richter

Reading/Writing, Geography & Language Enrichment
crichter@thejanusschool.org

Jennifer Risser

Gerhard Roman

Physical Education & Health
groman@thejanusschool.org

Debbie Staudt

Susan Thompson

Mathematics & History
sthompson@thejanusschool.org

RoseMary Walker

Reading/Writing, Mathematics & Science
rwalker@thejanusschool.org

Katie Worthington

Reading/Writing, Mathematics, Science & Social Studies
kworthington@thejanusschool.org

 
 


Board of Trustees

The Janus School’s Board of Trustees is composed of current and former parents and friends of the school. The Trustees work to ensure the school remains viable into the future.

H. Stephen Evans
President

Liesa Leader
Vice President

A. Richard Szeles
Treasurer

Michael Kushner
Secretary

Mark Caltagirone
Steve Deck
Dr. Cindy Elsner
Sandy Gray
Lisa Hershey
Wendy Hershey
Carrie Nunan Hill
Lawrence Keating
Kimberly Lent
Todd Lindsley
Rob Liss
Philip Shober
Elaine Stanko

Print Friendly